Reviews For You About Cosmetic Bonding & Other Services in Colorado Springs, CO


98.6% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

What an AWESOME Dentist!
Aug 23, 2014
sherry w., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
What an AWESOME Dentist! Dr Platt and his Staff are so professional and friendly. They cater to your every need . I’m not one to raise my hand and volunteer to go to the dentist, but with this group I will never dread it. So great, I have finally found my “FOREVER DENTIST”! Sherry W.

What an AWESOME Dentist!
Aug 22, 2014
Deborah L, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
As usual my visit was very nice. I do have to admit that I missed Jody but Sonya was very nice to work with. Everyone there at the office is very nice and personable. Couldn’t ask for more. Okay, maybe perfect teeth but I wasn’t born with that so this is second best.

In the past I have experienced high anxiety when it comes to the dentist.
BENJAMIN K
Aug 22, 2014
In the past I have experienced high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. From the moment I walked into Dr. Platt’s office, I felt comfortable and like the staff cared about my teeth. They let me listen to music during my procedure and let me know what was going on so there were no surprises. I would highly recommend Dr. Platt to anyone who gets anxious or doesn’t like the dentist.

Thank you for taking care of Erin.
Aug 16, 2014
Anonymous
Hi: Thank you for taking care of Erin. She is happy with her new mouth guard. I am happy too. We love you. Erin’s MOM

Another great visit…
Aug 12, 2014
ROBERT L
Another great visit…my teeth feel great!

It was a great experience.
Aug 7, 2014
Anonymous
It was a great experience. Nice office and wonderful staff. The front office personnel are the best. They kept me informed of the timing and got me seated quickly. I highly recommend Lasting Impressions Dental Care.

Great care by Dr. Platt and his staff.
Aug 3, 2014
Anonymous
Great care by Dr. Platt and his staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and every effort is made to make your experience less painful.

My kids love coming here.
July 30, 2014
CIARA H
My kids love coming here. Always friendly and relaxed. Great dentist & staff.

AWESOME implant experience!!!
July 30, 2014
JANE J
AWESOME implant experience!!! No fuss…. No pain…. The best office staff anywhere!

What a nice experience I had during a recent visit to the dental office.
July 20, 2014
MARY A
What a nice experience I had during a recent visit to the dental office. The staff is friendly and very helpful, Dr. Platt is always pleasant and explains what is going on with your teeth. Kudos to everyone!

Awesome! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Thank you so much.
July 18, 2014
MICHELLE L
Awesome! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Thank you so much. I can’t wait to bring my son in for a checkup! You all are Great!

Dr Platt is a nice young man
July 17, 2014
MIRIAM G
Dr Platt is a nice young man; I had an almost painless procedure. I would definitely recommend him.

Dr. Platt and his team are the best!
July 17, 2014
SANDY P
Dr. Platt and his team are the best! I am not your typical patient. I have had many root canals over the years in New Mexico. When I moved to Colorado, one of those old root canal teeth (a front tooth) broke off at the gum line. I was about to start a new job and now I was missing a front tooth! At the time, I had only seen Dr. Platt once. They got me in right away and fixed me up with a temporary false tooth until we could get the tooth extracted and an implant put in. Now another old root canal is failing. I have already had surgery on that tooth 3 times in NM trying to save it. Its time for another bone graft and implant. It seems my dental work has never been straight forward as I have a severe overbite and a lot of old, some bad, dental work. Fortunately, Dr Platt and his team have always greeted me with a smile rather than, “Oh great, here comes our problem patient again”. Dr Platt always looks at me as an interesting challenge! I really appreciate that. I am really glad I found Dr Platt when I first moved here so he can put me back together again. Sandy Pelton

Best office around!
July 2, 2014
Anonymous
Best office around! Highly recommend it to anyone!

Everyone was so friendly
June 25, 2014
JUDY S
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so welcome!

Dr. Platt is excellent.
June 24, 2014
MICHAEL S
Dr. Platt is excellent. I had no pain during the whole process of replacing a crown. I didn’t need a pain killers after the work was done. Very satisfied.

Despite my being late for my appointment, they still made room for me and saw within an hour….
June 21, 2014
Jane J
Despite my being late for my appointment, they still made room for me and saw within an hour…. The handoff communication between each caregivers was spot on and the doctors exam was thorough… I have been impressed by all their staffs demeanour…. It shows how much they enjoy working there…. I am from out of state and won’t hesitate to return….

The staff, Dr. Platt, location
June 14, 2014
Deborah Z
The staff, Dr. Platt, location, care…all wonderful.

Everyone at Lasting Impressions is pleasant and professional.
June 5, 2014
Terry M
Everyone at Lasting Impressions is pleasant and professional. From the front desk to the assistants and the hygienist, and of course Dr. Platt, everyone greets you by name and genuinely cares about your dental health. The care that I’ve received is impeccable, with Dr. Platt fully explaining the procedures we were going through and laying out the various options that I had. After implant surgery, Dr. Platt called me to check on my status on his day off, demonstrating to me his level of commitment and professionalism. I’d recommend Dr. Platt and the whole crew at Lasting Impressions Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.

Everyone was very professional and took care of my problem.
June 4, 2014
Eddy C
Everyone was very professional and took care of my problem and explained the procdures and what I could expect after going home.

I had a chipped front tooth and Dr. Platt repaired it and it looks fantastic!
June 3, 2014
Anonymous
I had a chipped front tooth and Dr. Platt repaired it and it looks fantastic! I love his professionalism and his “bedside manner.” He is really good at what he does and his staff is wonderful! I would recommend this office to anyone!

Anonymous…
May 15, 2014
Excellent! Wonderful office staff, super nice and gentle dentist and assistant. I will be back for sure and bring my family too. It is rare to find a dentist that will not try to ” sell” optional procedures at every turn. Dr. Platt makes every effort to save healthy tooth structure with his state of the art equipment. I had some terrible experiences with dentist in the past but I feel very comfortable with Dr. Platt and his team! Highly recommended!

Anonymous…
May 7, 2014
I had periodontal scaling done and was so pleased. When first told I needed this done, I was really apprehensive having known people who had it done elsewhere and told me horror stories. However, the procedure went well. I was made comfortable during the procedure and was surprised how well I felt afterward.

PATRICIA* RICHIE
May 6, 2014
As we all know, no one *likes* to go to the dentist or doctor, however, my experiences at Lasting Impressions have always been great. Not only is the staff top notch, but Dr. Platt is just the best. He explains everything he finds and discusses options. Anytime I have had any work done, he and his tech have explained every step and I have been given the best care. They really do care about each patient, and that means a lot. I have recommended Lasting Impressions to friends and will continue to do so.

DANIEL* TYNDALE
April 24, 2014
I have been to several dentist in my few decades here. Dr. Platt is one of the most professional and technically competent dentist I have been to in years. I had a tooth extraction at another dentist, lots of pushing and pain. I had a molar removed by Dr Platt yesterday, easy peasy and out quick. You can tell when you are in experienced and competent hands when they are stuck in your mouth. Go check his office out.

ABE* KLASSEN
April 23, 2014
I appreciate the staff’s professional services and find them to be courteous & fully capable of meeting my dental needs.

MICHAEL* CARR
April 20, 2014
The experience with your office was great. The atmosphere made one feel very comfortable and not intimidated by going to the dentist. We look forward to many years with your office.

ERICA CARR
April 20, 2014
All the staff are as always amazing. The care provided by Dr Platt and his staff is above excellent. While we are frequent visitors, my family and I, they never seem bothered or anything. They always make sure it is pain free and I really don’t mind going to the dentist. I never have to worry about being uncomfortable. They practice high quality medicine and always keep up wih the latest changes. Being in the medical profession myself I know how hard and expensive it can be to keep with the times, but it’s all about the patient. I couldn’t be happier that we have found his office. From the front office to the assistant( thanks Maria for your great insight when we we doing the spacers ) I just can’t compliment them all enough!!!!!!

J. SCOTT* SOUDER
April 17, 2014
Simply a great dentist with a caring and detail oriented staff.

SUSAN* DRIVER
April 3, 2014
I was very excited about getting a new dentist, and very pleased with my first visit. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.

BRYAN* HUBBARD
March 22, 2014
Simply a great dentist with a caring and detail oriented staff.

Jodi provides professional cleaning…
Mary*a, COLORADO SPRINGS
Jodi provides professional cleaning, etc. on my teeth. Dr. Platt is great to let me know what is going on with my mouth and tries hard to keep my teeth in good order.
Jun 25, 2013

The office was very welcoming.
Jun 11, 2013
Candance*f, COLORADO SPRINGS
The office was very welcoming. The professionalism and friendly staff truly made my visit pleasant. Even my son that dreads going to dentist offices came out with a smile. The location of the office is very convenient and parking is excellent. Great job Lasting Impressions, the name is an understatement to the work and impression you had on this happy client.
Sincerely, Candance Falcon

As always Dr. Platt and team took…
Jun 5, 2013
Danika*m, COLORADO SPRINGS
As always Dr. Platt and team took excellent care of me and explained things along the way. They take great care to ensure you do not have pain during the procedure and afterwards and use great technique to help you maintain a healthy smile!

New Patient’s Pleasant Experience
Jun 3, 2013
Karen
I was a new patient with a fear of visiting a dentist. Dr. Platt quickly tried to allay my fears, walked me through the procedure and explained what kind of advanced dentistry he performs. My procedure was painless but more than that my fears began to dissipate. I appreciate his interest in learning new techniques to serve his patients. I would definitely refer others to him. Thank you!

Very professional, caring staff…
May 31, 2013
Anonymous
Very professional, caring staff who did everything in their power to make my dental experience as painless and stress-free as possible, and that says a lot, from someone who has a significant fear of dentistry. I’m new to the area and feel really good about my experience with Dr. Platt and his staff.

I was VERY happy with my experience…
May 21, 2013
Rhonda*c, COLORADO SPRINGS
I was VERY happy with my experience with Dr. Platt and his assistant – their “bed side” manner was excellent -even with all my dental problems – I couldn’t have been happier – thank you!!

This was my second visit to this…
May 17, 2013
Anonymous
This was my second visit to this office to under-go treatment. I absolutely hate going to the dentist and most every time I’ve had to go – it results in a cancellation or drama and bouts of anger due to my nervousness and distrust. Dr. Platt is THE best dentist I’ve EVER been to. He is kind, calm, reassuring, and gentle and explains things VERY thoroughly. His staff is also great. I truly cannot say enough things about them that are positive.

As always, my experience was exemplary.
May 7, 2013
Patricia*r, Peyton
As always, my experience was exemplary. The staff at Lasting Impressions is top notch from the ladies at the front desk to the ladies in the back, and, of course, Dr. Platt. I had another bit of surgery this time and was pleased when Dr. Platt called in the early evening to check on how I was doing…..very nice touch, in my opinion!

Every time I go to Dr. Platte’s…
May 2, 2013
Anonymous
Every time I go to Dr. Platte’s office I am treated with great professionalism and care. I am always recommending his office to my friends and coworkers.

Staffs were wonderful and thoughtful!
May 2, 2013
Semisin, COLORADO SPRINGS
Staffs were wonderful and thoughtful! Dr. Platt was great! I grew up with this fear of dentists. I think the military made it worse. You folks make it something to look forward to. Thanks!

I had a dental implant performed…
May 2, 2013
Gregory*p, COLORADO SPRINGS
I had a dental implant performed and had absolutely no pain from the entire experience. I thought it was all handled very professionally and would recommend Dr. Platt to anyone.

Review
Apr 29, 2013
Jimg
When I found that I needed two implants, I shopped around for a month. Dr. Platt’s office was the most reasonable and his staff very pleasant and helpful. I have changed to their office as my regular dental office for all my dental needs.

Jodi was amazing!! Today I received…
Apr 24, 2013
Susan C., MONUMENT
Jodi was amazing!! Today I received a voice mail from Dr. Platt as a follow-up. Very impressive. This office was very high tech and up to date in skills and equipment. I would recommend them highly.

Thank you for putting my daughter…
Apr 22, 2013
Anonymous
Thank you for putting my daughter at ease by explaining the exact process in detail and answering all questions, even for a filling. She really appreciated knowing exactly what was going on.

I had an excellent experience.
Apr 19, 2013
Anonymous
I had an excellent experience. The staff was very attentive and kind as usual and Dr. Platt did great work and made sure I was comfortable throughout the appointment.

Our family of four has been trusting…
Apr 12, 2013
Elizabeth*h, COLORADO SPRINGS
Our family of four has been trusting Dr. Platt and his friendly professional staff with all of our dental needs for over ten years! We have always received excellent care!
The Hansen Family

The staff is patient and understanding…
Apr 12, 2013
Anonymous
The staff is patient and understanding of customers with severe dental anxiety. They show care and concern to make it the best possible experience. Everything was explained to me as it happened to minimize my fears. When I went from the tech to hygienist to the doctor, each person explained my situation to the next leaving me feeling confident in their abilities to treat me. When I checked out and rescheduled follow up dental work, all of the billing was explained to me for the next visit. From the front office to the back office – everyone was very informed and caring in their role.

I went in for a routine cleaning…
Apr 11, 2013
Karen*s, DIVIDE
I went in for a routine cleaning – asked about one of my teeth that was turning grey. Sonya checked previous x-rays then asked Dr. Platt to take a look. He checked the tooth, did some tests then told me the tooth was dead. Since I have been going to this practice for about 10 years, they knew my history with root canals, and said I needed this done. I had told them I was going on a cruise in 5 weeks, so they all agreed to fix the tooth as soon as possible. To my surprise, they had a cancellation and were able to fit me in right then and there! It was great- no time to worry about the procedure or get nervous. The procedure was great – no pain, excellent care and I especially liked their genuine caring attitude. It’s so nice to have a history with this practice where all the staff knows your name, asks about your family, and are well prepared and knowledgeable about your dental needs and history. They took excellent care of me!

As always, Dr. Platt and his staff…
Apr 10, 2013
Pamela*z, COLORADO SPRINGS
As always, Dr. Platt and his staff were very courteous and gracious, thank you so much for making a not so enjoyable thing very comfortable.

Nice to plan for two hours and…
Apr 9, 2013
Gregg*b, COLORADO SPRINGS
Nice to plan for two hours and be out in an hour and a half with no pain.

Dr Platt is an excellent, kind…
Mar 19, 2013
Vicki*s, COLORADO SPRINGS
Dr Platt is an excellent, kind and gentle dentist, I know I am in good hands when I am I the office. All the staff is friendly and professional and make you feel welcome.

Best visit ever!
Mar 18, 2013
Tonya
First time today! Friendly and helpful starting at the desk and all the way through my cleaning. The staff was extremely professional and concerned for my anxiety, they all went over and above to make me comfortable. I was kept informed and made to feel like a returning patient. Found out the overwhelming majority of their staff has been with this office for years. This spoke to me as a great place for the staff and patients both. I’m excited about their use of email and messaging to keep me informed and remind me of future scheduled visits, really! A modern and up to date office!

Dr Platt and Jodi, the dental hygienist…
Mar 15, 2013
Ligia*c, COLORADO SPRINGS
Dr Platt and Jodi, the dental hygienist, are taking very good care of my teeth. My teeth are in better condition now than ever before.

Last Impressions is a very modern…
Mar 14, 2013
Terry*s, COLORADO SPRINGS
Last Impressions is a very modern dental office that has superior people offering care and concern for all your dental health.

Outstanding, very personable, and…
Mar 7, 2013
Lynn*s, COLORADO SPRINGS
Outstanding, very personable, and concerned service as always. It is almost enough to make me look forward to a dental appointment. Both Dr. Platt and Sonya keep me informed as to what is going on. They check my teeth, explain what they find, and then suggest treatment plans. If I veto something, for whatever reason, they move ahead with what I agree to, without hassle. I never get the feeling that Dr Platt recommends something just because he needs the money or work.

Lasting impressions provides great…
Feb 27, 2013
Audra*r, BOONE
Lasting impressions provides great dental care. I have dental anxiety and Dr. Platt was very gentle and understanding. I love the undivided attention he gives to me as his patient. He is very caring and attentive. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Audra Reeves

Lasting Impressions Dental Care…
Feb 22, 2013
John*s, COLORADO SPRINGS
Lasting Impressions Dental Care was so impressive and outstanding that I left there wanting to hug everyone who works at the dental office!!!

What a line-up of pro dental help and advice………..! They are all just terrific and ……SOOOOOOO………friendly. Dr. Platt is probably the most gentle and caring dentist in the whole city of Colorado Springs!!!!!!!!!!

Sonja was just sweet and gentle and so professional……….

Beautiful office and very caring…
Feb 19, 2013
Linda*c, COLORADO SPRINGS
Beautiful office and very caring and professional staff. Dr. Platt informative and kind.

I really enjoyed my visit at Lasting…
Feb 7, 2013
Claudia*m, COLORADO SPRINGS
I really enjoyed my visit at Lasting Impressions (Dr. Platt’s office) from the ladies in the front to Jodi (hygienist). Everyone was very pleasant and informative. Jodi was extremely thorough and Dr. Platt was very personable. They really took care of my husband and me… Oh by the way I enjoyed the cinnamon scent in the office!

As usual Jody did an excellent…
Feb 6, 2013
Deborah*l, COLORADO SPRINGS
As usual Jody did an excellent job. I ended up getting some restoration work done and it was done very well and without pain. The attitude and customer service from Carolyn is always a joy. Everyone there is so fun and great to visit even though the dentist has never been my favorite place to go because of my childhood dentist. But now it isn’t bad because of the people at Lasting Impressions. Thanks for everything.

Excellent as usual, Dr Platt is…
Feb 5, 2013
Vicki*s, COLORADO SPRINGS
Excellent as usual, Dr Platt is a gentle dentist and Cindy is a delight. Jody always cleans my teeth and I feel like a million bucks when I am done, but then again I like to have my teeth cleaned!

I would highly recommend Lasting…
Jan 31, 2013
Julie*t, COLORADO SPRINGS
I would highly recommend Lasting Impressions Dental with Dr. Platt. The entire office are so professional all in a very warm and friendly environment.

I moved here recently from Nashville…
Jan 29, 2013
Terri*d, WOODLAND PARK
I moved here recently from Nashville, TN. I have been searching for a cutting edge, highly skilled dentist in the Woodland Park, Colorado Springs area. After my initial visit this week with Dr. Platt, I knew I had found my dentist! Dr. Platt and his professional and friendly staff put me at ease instantly.

During my visit yesterday I was…
Jan 24, 2013
Bernard*q, COLORADO SPRINGS
During my visit yesterday I was in the chair for an hour and a half. With the excellent care by Dr. Platt and Dental Assistant LeAnn, it seemed like only minutes. No discomfort. Pleasing experience.
Thank you LeAnn and Dr. Platt.

It’s nice being a patience with…
Jan 9, 2013
Michael*l, COLORADO SPRINGS
It’s nice being a patience with all of you! I had not been to a dentist in over a year, and was recommended to your office. I felt right at home during the first visit. Cindy, Carolyn, and Laura are friendly and professional. Dr. Platt is just terrific and made it a wonderful experience during my root canal. Looking forward for all my dental needs with your office.

From unpleasant childhood dental…
Dec 19, 2012
Kateria, COLORADO SPRINGS
From unpleasant childhood dental experiences, I have become an apprehensive patient. Dr. Platt filled a cavity and reconstructed a cracked tooth, all with ease and no pain. His assistant, Lee Ann, was wonderful as well. The procedures being performed were explained clearly and the work on my teeth was done carefully and gently. I certainly recommend this office for patients who fear dental work!

Composite Build Up
Dec 18, 2012
Doug*h, COLORADO SPRINGS
I waited many months to see if the composite build up would take care of my poor worn out teeth. This procedure was like a miracle for me. I had teeth that needed root canals. I don’t have the pain anymore. Dr Platt, the man knows what he’s doing. So does the staff, stellar. Saved me tons of money and pain. Thanks for all you folks did for me.

SOS
Dec 14, 2012
Sandy P
I was just eating a tomato basil sandwich when my front tooth broke off and fell on the counter in front of me. How do you spell panic? O-F-F-I-C-E P-A-R-T-Y T-O-M-O-R-R-O-W.
They got me in immediately for a temporary fix until we can fix it permanently. They were able to fix it fast enough so I could make my orthopedic appointment I had waiting a week in pain for. You people are awesome!

Jodi was the most thorough dental…
Dec 13, 2012
Kateria, COLORADO SPRINGS
Jodi was the most thorough dental assistant I have ever had work on me. She did a great job! I like Dr. Platt’s chair-side personality. I will have a more detailed review after I have had cavities filled next week!

Beautiful and extremely professional staff!
Dec 1, 2012
Arlene*p, GOLDEN
What a comfortable, friendly, clean place to have all our dental work taken care of. The staff is very knowledgeable and they work hard to make sure everything is understood and convenient for the patient. I look forward to a long relationship with this practice and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a practice.

I could not be happier!!! 😀
Nov 29, 2012
Anonymous
I had my routine cleaning with Sonya and she is the best hygienist!! I love Lasting Impressions Dental Care–everyone there is professional and make me feel so special. I would recommend this office to anyone!!

Two fillings and two top wisdom teeth pulled
Nov 28, 2012
David*l, COLORADO SPRINGS
I am 57 years old and they say having wisdom teeth pulled at my age is tough on you. I was also having two fillings done at the same time. I went in at 7 a.m. and got home at 8:30 (wife drove me). Due to the medicine taken during the procedure, I slept until 2:30 p.m. I woke up feeling great, no pain. I could have gone back to work. I did go back to work the next day with little effect or pain. I have to be careful where I chew and take the normal precautions in care while I am healing but I am eating normal foods (from the first day). I cannot imagine any dentist doing as good a job or the treatment any better anywhere or by anyone. What a wonderful experience.

Professional and Thorough Dental Care
Nov 14, 2012
Anonymous
Dr. Platt is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. The front office staff and hygienists are superb. I would describe this office as friendly, professional, neat, clean, thorough, and up to date in terms of their technology and protocols.

Excellent
Nov 13, 2012
Shannon*w, COLORADO SPRINGS
The reason I went here is because my current dentist can never get me in and I was on a waiting list for 2 months out. I had whitening done here earlier with a Groupon and they got me in for a cleaning right away. Not only that, but I have to come back for some fillings and they were more than accommodating about getting me back in right away! They are awesome!

A Crown In One Day – Awesome
Oct 11, 2012
David*l, COLORADO SPRINGS
My tooth broke and my regular dentist office took the week off. I got a recommendation from my neighbor to give Dr. Platt a try. I called and got in the same day to have him check my tooth out. Even more surprising was after the checkup he was willing and able to fix it right then. There was no temporary crown to only come back days later. He prepared and gave me a new crown the same day. The prices were reasonable and the work painless. Awesome staff and treatment. I will return.

Wonderful experience
Oct 4, 2012
Sharah*k, USAFA
I would suggest this dentist to anyone looking for a new dentist. The front office staff, professionals in the back, and Dr. Platt were very helpful and truly care about their patients!! Best dentist I have ever been to!!!

Wonderful experience!!!
Oct 3, 2012
Sharahk
I would tell anyone looking for a new dentist to go to Lasting Impressions. All of the staff from the front desk, professionals in the back, and Dr. Platt are wonderful and care about their patients.

Been a while…
Sep 27, 2012
Anonymous
It’s been a while since I have been to the dentist. I have an irrational fear that keeps me away. That’s why when I broke a tooth I knew I needed to look around. I went to Emergency Dental and they were quick to tell me I needed a root canal. Lasting Impressions was quick to tell me I did not. We were able to save the root of my tooth and save me a lot of pain. The crown they put in looks natural. Television with headphones and nitrous helps distract from the drill. Great experience… for a dentist.

Great customer service!
Sep 23, 2012
Alexis*m, COLORADO SPRINGS
I had an emergency dental situation and they got me in right away. They were genuinely concerned and very nice. They also were very gentle when performing work. They took the time to explain thoroughly my treatment options and the price difference between the options. They have now become my primary dental provider.

Dental
Sep 5, 2012
Patricia*r, Peyton
I’m so happy to have found Lasting Impressions. I have been in the Colorado Springs area for almost 7 years and had been looking for a dentist that I could feel comfortable with and Lasting Impressions filled the bill. From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, the service is exceptional….everyone there is so nice and friendly. I’m so glad I found you!

Dental cleaning and care
Jul 31, 2012
Eleanor k
The staff at lasting impressions dental care are very caring and very well qualified. The experience at the dentist is pleasant and calming. I get the impression that they care about me as a person and want what is best for my dental health.

Fantastic Service!!!
Jul 25, 2012
Laura*w, COLORADO SPRINGS
Sonya saw me and she is a wonderful hygienist!! She is very thorough and keeps me informed as to how I am doing on my home care and she carefully monitors my gums so I know what I need to be doing. I recommend this office to anyone!!!!!

Great Care
Jul 20, 2012
Danika*m, COLORADO SPRINGS
Dr. Platt and team take wonderful care of me every time I’m in. They take time to explain what a procedure entails and take care to make sure I am comfortable during the process.

Root Canal
Jul 14, 2012
Jackie m
Dr. Platt and all of his staff members are very helpful, courteous and professional. I have recommended Dr. Platt to my friends and co-workers.

New Crown
May 4, 2012
Joy*w, FLORISSANT
Dr. Platt and staff are the best!! Knowledgeable, professional, skilled and amazingly friendly! Dr. Platt explains everything he is doing in detail and makes every effort to make you as comfortable as possible. I didn’t have a bit of pain at this visit…! They are the best and would highly recommend them!!

Great whitening experience
Apr 27, 2012
Sherry*n, WOODLAND PARK
This office has excellent, friendly, efficient staff. My hygienist knew I had to get to work, and was thorough, but didn’t waste any time either. I left with a white smile after a little over an hour, with trays and more gel for touch ups!

Always understanding
Apr 24, 2012
Noelle*b, COLORADO SPRINGS
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, this office is always kind and understanding. Each of the staff members is professional and courteous.

Teeth Whitening
Apr 5, 2012
Fran*s, COLORADO SPRINGS
Cindy was fantastic! She took her time and explained everything. She was very sensitive and caring and my teeth look amazing. Definitely a great experience and I highly recommend it. The office staff is very friendly and my appointment on time. Thanks everyone!

Excellent Service
Apr 5, 2012
Brian*a, COLORADO SPRINGS
Lasting Impressions Dental Care provides excellent service from the check-in, through the procedure and the check-out. Thank you Dr. Platt, Caroline and the rest of the staff at Lasting Impressions for taking care of Teela and I so well.

Sincerely,
Brian Andrews

Awesome
Mar 27, 2012
Gaynell*h, COLORADO SPRINGS
Our first visit to Dr. Platt’s office was enjoyable for both Larry and I. We were greeted with a warm smile from the receptionists which started the visit off on the right foot. We then were seen by Sonya. What a sweet and gentle technician. She can work on my teeth anytime. We should have listened to our daughter Katie years ago about changing dentists. We are both looking forward being with Dr. Platt as our dentist as well as our friend.

Awesome as usual
Mar 14, 2012
Richard*t, COLORADO SPRINGS
I’ve been going to Lasting Impressions for over a decade. We left for a short time to pursue a more generic cheaper option, which ended up being an immense error. This is the place for a full range of dental services with the highest quality imaginable.

Emergency replace of a crown
Mar 6, 2012
Robert*l, COLORADO SPRINGS
Over the weekend I had an old crown break off one of my molars. I called and left a message for Dr Platt. He returned my phone call in less than an hour, told me to come into the office on Monday morning to have my tooth evaluated. On Monday, the office worked me into Dr Platt’s schedule, an in less than an hour he had my crown fixed. I have zero issue with my tooth now!

Jody is excellent
Mar 1, 2012
Anonymous
Jody (the hygienist) is excellent at what she does. I went in for a cleaning recently, and she gave a follow up call the next day just to make sure I was doing alright. That meant a lot to me and shows me that this office cares about you.

Dental cleaning with deep cleaning and laser treatment
Mar 1, 2012
Janyce*b, COLORADO SPRINGS
Sonya is a wonderful dental hygienist. The day after the special deep cleaning and laser treatment, I can hardly tell as my gums aren’t even sore. Sonya took time to answer all my questions and concerns. She is very kind and caring.

Very Nice Staff!
Feb 14, 2012
Wendy*s, COLORADO SPRINGS
I went in for the Sapphire Teeth Whitening. The staff were very nice, and the tech who whitened my teeth kept me informed of every step. I love my whiter teeth! I had a very good experience 🙂

Excellent as always
Feb 1, 2012
Deborah*l, COLORADO SPRINGS
I’ve been coming to Lasting Impressions for I don’t know how long and it has always been a very friendly place. Everyone is so knowledgeable and caring. I feel at ease and know they will do the right thing. Thanks for all you do.

Implants
Dec 29, 2011
Norma*h, COLORADO SPRINGS
I have gotten several implants from Dr. Platt, and they are wonderful! The care at the office was so comforting, and the procedure was made painless to me. I have enjoyed these implants for over a year now, and highly recommend Dr. Platt and his office for anyone considering implants, as well as ANY other dental work, I could not be happier!

Very friendly, helpful, caring staff
Dec 15, 2011
Katie*c, COLORADO SPRINGS
I love going to Dr Platt’s office… Everyone is so caring and helpful and you can feel that everyone wants to ensure you have a great experience and that your mouth is as healthy as it can be. I feel confident that when I am there I will not have unnecessary work done just so they can make more money, but I also know they will treat me as they would a member of their family in making sure the things that most need to be done are done!

Great Dental office
Dec 14, 2011
Joy*w, FLORISSANT
These folks couldn’t be nicer or more efficient. Dr. Platt is up on all the latest methods and technology and makes going to the dentist literally pain free….I just had a cavity repaired with NO anesthesia and NO pain and it took practically seconds!! Unreal!! Plus they are all funny friendly people! Wouldn’t hesitate to send my best friend!!

Dental Cleaning with hygienists
Dec 4, 2011
Elizabeth*h, COLORADO SPRINGS
I have had my teeth cleaned by both hygienists for the last twelve years and have always been extremely happy. Thorough, professional, kind and very aware and responsive to patients’ needs.

Tooth Repair
Dec 1, 2011
David*d, COLORADO SPRINGS
I fractured one of my teeth eating lunch. I was able to get an appointment within 2 hours and had it repaired by midafternoon. Cosmetically it is a perfect fit and was fully functional by dinner time. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Love, Love, Love this Dentist and Crew.
Nov 1, 2011
Melissa*t, ELBERT
We left our dentist because we were VERY unhappy with how we were treated. We live in the Black Forest area and simply picked our dentist because of close proximity (not a reason to choose a dentist). I asked several friends who they would suggest as a dentist for us and got a couple leading us here. SO glad that they did. I have an unusually large family and knew we would be there quite a bit with maintenance alone. Every visit has been a pleasure and who can say that 100% of the time about going to the dentist! If you are looking, stop and go to Lasting Impressions and you will LOVE Dr. Platt and his wonderful team. I hope to never have another dentist again. We are here to stay.

Wonderful Staff
Oct 30, 2011
Bobbi p, COLORADO SPRINGS
I really had a lot of pain before my visit.
I needed some work done for some time and put it off. I am feeling so much better. And the staff was wonderful in taking care of all my needs. Thank You.

Competent, friendly, caring, as always
Oct 20, 2011
Norma*h, COLORADO SPRINGS
Everyone in the office always makes me feel cared for, and when they worked on me today, it was no different. Jody is very good at her work and I trust her completely. I am a terrible chicken, but this office has helped me be braver and I appreciate it so much. I would not THINK of going to another Dental office!

Location

Company

Lasting Impressions Dental Care

2465 Research Pkwy, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 528-6100
Email: rsuruki@jeffplattdds.com

Flexible Payments

payment payment2 payment3